Youth C.H.A.N.G.E Leaders, 2010

Details / Bio

Listed on the front page as Fatuma Asker, Myron Barbee Jr., Demetrius Biggs, Obadiah Booker, Bryant Cosby, Batrice Davis, Amber Dinwiddie, Chris Dixon, Khue Nguyen, Carlean Scott, Mikala Wade, & Terrence Wright

Primary creator references

Other creator references

Displaying 1 - 1 of 1
Title Type
Determined Minds Item: Zine